Columbus State University Print Logo

Residence Life

Residence Life

Contact Information

Hours: Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Residence Life
Phone: 706-507-8710
Fax: 706-565-8104
housing@columbusstate.edu

RiverPark
Phone: 706-507-8035

Mrs. Secoy

Mrs. Sarah Secoy

Position: Director of Residence Life
Office: Clearview Hall
Phone: 706-507-8710
E-mail: secoy_sarah@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Peacock

Mrs. Robin Peacock

Position: Senior Residence Life Manager
Office: Clearview Hall
Phone: 706-507-8713
E-mail: peacock_robin@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Piya

Ms. Asmita Piya

Position: Residence Life Coordinator
Office: RiverPark Campus
Phone: 706-507-8779
E-mail: piya_asmita@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Gattshall

Ms. Chloe Gattshall

Position: Residence Life Coordinator
Office: Clearview Hall
Phone: 706-507-8332
E-mail: gattshall_chloe@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Griffin

Ms. Laura Beth Griffin

Position: Administrative Assistant
Office: Clearview Hall
Phone: 706-507-8711
E-mail: griffin_laura4@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Lundgren

Mr. Scott Lundgren

Position: Assistant Director
Office: Clearview Hall
Phone: 706-507-8716
E-mail: lundgren_scott@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Mossing

Mr. Brian Mossing

Position: Residence Life Coordinator
Office: The Courtyard at CSU
Phone: 706-507-8739
E-mail: mossing_brian@columbusstate.edu