Columbus State University Print Logo

Contact Information

Hours: Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Residence Life
Phone: 706-507-8710
Fax: 706-565-8104
housing@columbusstate.edu

Main Office:
Location
: Clearview Hall
Phone: 706-507-8710
Fax: 706-565-8104

Courtyard/Maryland Circle Office:
Location: Courtyard Clubhouse
Phone: 706-507-8778

RiverPark Office:
Location: 2nd Floor, Broadway Crossing (1011 Broadway)
Phone: 706-507-8035

 Sarah Secoy

Sarah Secoy

Position: Director of Residence Life
Office: Clearview Hall
Phone: 706-507-8710
E-mail: secoy_sarah@columbusstate.edu

 Scott Lundgren

Scott Lundgren

Position: Assistant Director
Office: Clearview Hall
Phone: 706-507-8716
E-mail: lundgren_scott@columbusstate.edu

 Robin Peacock

Robin Peacock

Position: Senior Residence Life Manager
Office: Clearview Hall
Phone: 706-507-8713
E-mail: peacock_robin@columbusstate.edu

 Chloe McArdle

Chloe McArdle

Position: Systems Administrator - Housing Assignments
Office: Clearview Hall
Phone: 706-507-8332
E-mail: mcardle_chloe@columbusstate.edu

 Christopher Hovel

Christopher Hovel

Position: Residence Life Coordinator
Office: RiverPark Campus 205
Phone: 706-507-8712
E-mail: hovel_christopher@columbusstate.edu

 Rodger Page

Rodger Page

Position: Residence Life Coordinator
Office: Clubhouse 102
Phone: 706-507-8779
E-mail: page_rodger@columbusstate.edu

 Michelle Dorrill

Michelle Dorrill

Position: Residence Life Coordinator
Office: Clearview Hall 136
Phone: 706-507-8739
E-mail: dorrill_michelle@columbusstate.edu