Skip to Main Content

NOTICE: Verizon Customers/CSU Telephone Issue

Residence Life

Contact Information

Hours: Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Residence Life
Phone: 706-507-8710
Fax: 706-565-8104
housing@columbusstate.edu

Main Office:
Location
: Clearview Hall
Phone: 706-507-8710
Fax: 706-565-8104

Courtyard/Maryland Circle Office:
Location: Courtyard Clubhouse
Phone: 706-507-8778

RiverPark Office:
Location: 2nd Floor, Broadway Crossing (1011 Broadway)
Phone: 706-507-8035

Staff

 Scott Lundgren

Scott Lundgren

Position: Interim Director
Office: Clearview Hall
Phone: 706-507-8716
Email: lundgren_scott@columbusstate.edu

 Robin Peacock

Robin Peacock

Position: Senior Residence Life Manager
Office: Clearview Hall
Phone: 706-507-8713
Email: peacock_robin@columbusstate.edu

 Chloe McArdle

Chloe McArdle

Position: Systems Administrator - Housing Assignments
Office: Clearview Hall
Phone: 706-507-8332
Email: mcardle_chloe@columbusstate.edu

 Jeremy Statum

Jeremy Statum

Position: Outreach Coordinator
Office: Clearview Hall
Phone: 706-507-8711
Email: statum_jeremy@columbusstate.edu

 Rodger Page

Rodger Page

Position: Residence Life Coordinator
Office: Clubhouse 102
Phone: 706-507-8779
Email: page_rodger@columbusstate.edu

 Christopher Walker

Christopher Walker

Position: Residence Life Coordinator
Office: RiverPark Campus 205
Phone: 706-507-8712
Email: walker_christopher18@columbusstate.edu

 Margaret Mcintyre

Margaret Mcintyre

Position: Residence Life Coordinator
Office: Clearview Hall 136
Phone: 706-507-8739
Email: mcintyre_margaret@columbusstate.edu

Faculty In Residence

Dr. Sharon Renner

Dr. Sharon Renner

E-mail: renner_sharon@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Eric Spears

Dr. Eric Spears

E-mail: spears_eric@columbusstate.edu

Graduate Student Assistants

Chelsi Gladney

Chelsi Gladney

Position: Graduate Student Assistant
Office: RiverPark 204
Phone: 706-507-8331
E-mail: gladney_chelsi@columbusstate.edu

Robert Millspaugh

Robert Millspaugh

Position: Graduate Student Assistant
Office: RiverPark 204
Phone: 706-507-8331
E-mail: millspaugh_robert@columbusstate.edu

Lauren Moore

Lauren Moore

Position: Graduate Student Assistant
Office: Courtyard 101
Phone: 706-507-8715
E-mail: moore_lauren@columbusstate.edu

Perez Knowles

Perez Knowles

Position: Graduate Student Assistant
Office: Clearview Hall 137
Phone: TBD
E-mail: knowles_perez@columbusstate.edu